Term Dates & Inset Days

2021 - 2022

Autumn Term starts

Thursday 2 September 2021

School inset day

Friday 3 September 2021

Half Term

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Spring Term ends

Friday 8 April 2022

Spring Term starts

Tuesday 4 January 2022

School inset day

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half Term

Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Autumn Term ends

Friday 17 December 2021

Summer Term starts

Monday 25 April 2022

School inset day

Friday 8 April 2022

Half Term

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022

Summer Term ends

Thursday 21 July 2022

Get in touch to find out more about our School